Skip to product information
1 of 9


Yoto Phonics: Letters & Sound, Phase 1

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
VAT Included if applicable Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoto Daily's very own Jake Harris gives youngsters the tools to decode written and spoken language, and understand the big wide world around them.

Phonics are an essential part of language learning and give kids the ability to speak and spell with confidence. Letters & Sounds: Phase 1 is the first in Yoto's Phonics series and features 7 interactive audio cards based on the UK National Curriculum.

Through a range of fun interactive exercises, kids from age 3+ learn to associate letters and words with speech, to speak more confidently and with greater expression, hear and repeat musical patterns, and to identify sounds from their daily lives.

The pack includes 7 cards with exercises which will play at random to keep your child's ears and mind engaged. Also included is a guide to Phonics with imagery to assist with some of the exercises.

This collection includes:

  • What's That Sound? 
  • What's That Instrument?
  • Body Beats
  • Rhythm & Rhyme
  • Tongue Testers
  • Make That Sound
  • Make That Word

        Time Running: 1 hour 15 minutes

        Language: English

        Age Recommendation: 3-5 years

        Shipping info

        Delivery options -

        Standard Post; 1st Class (1-2 working days from dispatch) - £3.95

        Next Day; Special Delivery (same day dispatch on orders received by 12pm) - £7.95

        We aim to dispatch standard delivery orders within 3-4 working days but during busier periods it may take a little longer. If your order is urgent or required by a certain date please let us know.