Skip to product information
1 of 7


Yoto Ladybird Audio Adventures Vol.2

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
VAT Included if applicable Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join Otto, Cassandra and Missy on 5 audio adventures and discover rainforests, the human body, insects and more! 

Be transported with these fact-filled, award-winning stories - written especially for audio. This pack includes: 

  • The Human Body 
  • Creepy Crawlies 
  • The Frozen World
  • Rainforests
  • On the Farm 

Time Running: 4 hours 32 minutes

Language: English

Age Recommendation: 5-7 years

Shipping info

Delivery options -

Standard Post; 1st Class (1-2 working days from dispatch) - £3.95

Next Day; Special Delivery (same day dispatch on orders received by 12pm) - £7.95

We aim to dispatch standard delivery orders within 3-4 working days but during busier periods it may take a little longer. If your order is urgent or required by a certain date please let us know.